Databases
- Academic Search Premier
- ASSIA
- APA PsycNET
- CQ Electronic Library
- Criminal Justice Abstracts
- Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
- Gale Power Search
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- ICPSR
- ISI Web of Knowledge
- JSTOR
- LegalTrac
- LexisNexis
- NCJRS
- NetLibrary
- PAIS International
- Policy File
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
- ProQuest National Newspapers
- ProQuest Historical Newspapers
- Sage eReference
- Sociological Abstracts
- Wilson OmniFile
- WorldCat
Criminal Justice Periodicals Index
ProQuest Criminal Justice Periodicals Index™ is a comprehensive database of U.S. and international criminal justice journals. The database provides research support for students interested in careers in criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security.
eReeference
Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice - second edition
A complete revision of the 1982 edition, the Encyclopedia of Crime & Justice is a unique interdisciplinary source, dealing with not only law but also sociology, psychology, history and economics. With entries ranging widely from abortion to rape and from family violence to wiretapping, the Encyclopedia offers a true mirror of issues dominating today's headlines.
Subject Guide |
Merrie DavidsonOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
555 Library West
352-273-2649
Send Email
Subjects:
Psychology, Sociology, Linguistics, African American Studies, Communication Sciences & Disorders
![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
555 Library West
352-273-2649
Send Email
Subjects:
Psychology, Sociology, Linguistics, African American Studies, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Description
Loading content... please wait









Loading content... please wait