Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
University of FloridaUniversity of Florida Libraries
Admin Sign In 

Chemical Engineering 

Need help with research? Let the chemical engineering librarian, Carrie Newsom, guide you through the resources available through the University of Florida Libraries.
Last update: Sep 01st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.uflib.ufl.edu/che  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Dissertations             Print Page
  
 

UF dissertations

All dissertations & theses written by students who entered into graduate programs in 2001 or later are only available online.

Some theses beginning in 1998 are online.

Older theses and dissertations are being digitized, and may be both in print and online.

 

May we digitize yours?

If your dissertation or thesis has not yet been digitzed, please contact us! See details on our permission page.

 
 

UF ChE Dissertations

Following is the last 10 chemistry dissertations submitted. See the catalog for a list of all ChE dissertations.

Find: Search the library catalog for UF Dissertations & Theses

Last 5 ChE Dissertations:


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Non-UF Dissertations

ProQuest
Enter your search terms:

Search ProQuest Dissertations to identify many dissertations from other universities and read the full-text of the dissertations. The database covers 1867 to the present, however, each university's coverage varies. Notable exceptions include Harvard & MIT. Additionally, Masters Theses are not usually included in this database.

WorldCat Dissertations and Theses lists all dissertations, theses and published material based on theses cataloged by members of OCLC, a worldwide library consortium. This database includes links to full text of many freely-available theses and indicates whether any member library has a print copy that may be borrowed through ILLiad Interlibrary Loan (ILL).

The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) provides links to theses that may be freely available online.

The Index to Theses "accepted for higher degrees by the universities of Great Britain and Ireland and the Council for National Academic Awards" includes abstracts. This database covers theses accepted from 1970 to the present.

The Theses Canada Portal provides search and access information for print and online theses and dissertations from Canadian institutions from 1965 to the present.

The Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR) maintains a list of sites with e-theses.

 

Your Librarian

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait