Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
University of FloridaUniversity of Florida Libraries
Admin Sign In 

Mechanical Engineering  Tags: mae mechanical_engineering  

Resources to locate articles, books, and other information in the area of Mechanical Engineering.
Last update: Sep 24th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.uflib.ufl.edu/mechanical  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Dissertations            Print Page
  
 

MAE

Below are the 5 most recent dissertations & theses from the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering:


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Digitize yours?

If your UF dissertation or thesis has not yet been digitzed, please contact us! See details on our permission page.

 
 

Non-UF Dissertations and Theses

Proquest Dissertations & Theses Full-Text (Full text only)

Proquest also offers more than 600,000 dissertations and theses in downloadable full-text formats. The database covers 1867 to the present, however, each university's coverage varies. Notable exceptions include Harvard & MIT. Additionally, Masters Theses are not usually included in this database.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (All records)
With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Dissertations published from 1980 forward include 350-word abstracts written by the author. Master's theses published from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

WorldCat dissertations and theses

Provides access to over 5 million records of dissertations and theses available in OCLC member libraries catalogs in the WorldCat database.

Center for Research Libraries foreign dissertations
More than 750,000 dissertations produced for universities outside of the United States and Canada. UF researchers have free use of the CRL collections through interlibrary loan.

For even more options see our Dissertations & Theses page

 

Your Librarian

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait