Databases in Related FieldsFinding Related ArticlesGeneral DatabasesRemote Logon
Tests & Measures
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
University of FloridaUniversity of Florida Libraries
Admin Sign In 

Communication Sciences & Disorders 

Key resources and assistance for research in Communication Sciences & Disorders.
Last update: Sep 08th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.uflib.ufl.edu/csd  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases in Related Fields             Print Page
  
 

Remote Logon

Access our databases or e-books from home. : Use the Virtual Private Network (VPN),.

But, there may be times you'll need to use the proxy (if the VPN doesn't work for you) Read more about the pros and cons of each.

 

 

Databases in Related Fields

  • AgeLine  
      
    Produced by AARP, includes health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics, and public policy information on older Americans (50 years old and older).
  • Education Full Text  
      
    Sources for research on education, including cognitive, social, and emotional development.
  • ERIC  
      
    Sources for research on education, including cognitive, social, and emotional development.
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook  
      
    Reviews published psychology instruments, inventories, and tests. Includes information about source, purchase information, and license information. Does not include the test itself.
  • Communication Sciences & Disorders Databases  
      
  • General Databases  
      
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageLibrary West
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait