Reference Books
- Atlas of the Christian Church
Call Number: BR98 .A74 1987 Library West, Reference - Atlas of the Roman world
Call Number: DG77.C597 1982 Library West, Reference - The Brill Dictionary of Religion
Call Number: BL31.M4813 2006 Library West, Reference - Brill's New Pauly : encyclopaedia of the ancient world
Call Number: DE5.N4813 2002 Library West, Reference - Church history: an introduction to research, reference works, and methods
Call Number: BR138 .B69 1995 Library West, Reference - A dictionary of Christian biography, literature, sects and doctrines
Call Number: BR95.S65 1967 Library West, Reference - A dictionary of early Christian beliefs : a reference guide to more than 700 topics discussed by the Early Church Fathers
Call Number: BR66.5.D53 1998 Library West, Reference - Dictionary of the Middle Ages
Call Number: D114.D5 1982 Library West, Reference - The Digest of Justinian
Call Number: KBA;.D531 1985 Library West, General - Encyclopaedia Judaica, 2nd ed.
Call Number: DS102.8 .E496 2007 Library West, Judaica Library (Reference Books section) - The encyclopedia of Christianity
Call Number: BR95 .E8913 1999 - Encyclopedia of Early Christianity
Call Number: BR162.2.E53 1990 Library West, Reference - Encyclopedia of heresies and heretics
Call Number: BT1315.2 .C55 1992 Library West, Reference - Encyclopedia of Religion. 2nd ed.
Call Number: BL31.E46 1987 Library West, Reference - Encyclopedia of the Byzantine Empire
Call Number: DF504.5.L38 2004 Library West, Reference - Encyclopedia of the early church
Call Number: BR66.5 .D5813 1992 Library West, Reference - Encyclopedia of the Roman Empire
Call Number: DG270 .B86 1994 Library West, Reference - Lives of the saints - Butler, Alban
Call Number: BX4654.B8 1956a Library West, General - New Catholic encyclopedia. 2nd ed.
Call Number: BX841 .N44 2003 Library West, Reference - Oxford Classical Dictionary. 3rd ed.
Call Number: DE5 .O9 1996 Library West, Reference - Late Antiquity: a guide to the postclassical world
Call Number: DE5.L29 1999 Library West, General Collection - The Oxford Dictionary of Byzantium
Call Number: DF521.O93 1991 Library West, Reference
Subject Guide |
Blake LandorContact Info:
521 Library West
273-2644
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Religion, General Humanities
521 Library West
273-2644
Send Email
Subjects:
Philosophy, Classics, Religion, General Humanities
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait